You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.
Comedy at the Key
at Vivacity's Key Theatre

Comedy at the Key

Comedy at the Key is a staple of our diet, including the Key Comedy Festival which is back for its 8th side-splitting year (Thu 12 - Sun 15 Mar). Take a look through some of the acts below and for the rest of the season.

Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Key Theatre studio
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
The Amazing Bubble Man
Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Key Theatre
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Live at the Key
Key Theatre
Fri 16 Apr 2021, 20:00
£10 Per Person
Book now
Geoff Norcott - I blame the Parents
Key Theatre
Thu 06 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Daliso Chaponda - Apocalypse Not Now
Key Theatre
Sat 08 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Live at the Key
Key Theatre
Wed 19 May 2021, 20:00
£10 Per Person
Book now
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland
Key Theatre
Fri 16 Jul 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
A Perfect Likeness
Key Theatre
Wed 08 Sep 2021, 19:30 & Thu 09 Sep 2021, 14:00
£16 Per Person, £14 Over 60, Part of Our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Nabil Abdulrashid - Nobody Actually Believed I'd Last
Key Theatre
Thu 30 Sep 2021, 20:00
£19.50 Per Person, £17.50 Over 60 and Under 18
Book now
Fin Taylor: So My Wife
Key Theatre studio
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person
Book now
Tez Ilyas
Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
The (Steve) Royal Variety Performance
Key Theatre
Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Person, £17.50 Under 16
Book now
Only Fools And Boycie
Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Jon Courtenay - What's It All About
Key Theatre
Thu 04 Nov 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person, £17.50 Under 16
Book now
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Count Arthur Strong - And This Is Me
Key Theatre
Sat 12 Feb 2022, 20:00
£24 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide

What's On

Silver Screening
Find out more
Ticket Deals
Find out more
Family Films
Find out more