COVID-19 (Coronavirus): It is with great sadness that we have closed all of our services in line with Government guidance. Customer payments in relation to these services have been suspended. You can view the latest updates here. We thank you for your support and patience at this difficult time.
See a show
& book today
Filter By

Activity

June 2020

The Winter's Tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per person inc. fees
Find out more
The Greatest Showman at the Lido
Peterborough Lido
Fri 12 Jun 2020 - 19:00PM - 23:00PM
£16 (inc fees)
Book now
Oye Santana
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 12 Jun 2020, 19:30
£24 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
One Night of Elvis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Elektra
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
George Egg - Movable Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 20 Jun 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Leopoldstadt
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
City Academy of Ballet 2020
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Jun 2020, 19:30 & Sat 27 Jun 2020, 19:30
£15.50 Per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

July 2020

Arron Crascall Socially Awkward
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Jul 2020, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Rhythm of The Dance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 03 Jul 2020, 17:00 & Fri 03 Jul 2020, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Camp by James McDermott
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 07 Jul 2020, 19:45
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Priscilla Queen of The Desert
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 08 Jul 2020, 19:30
£3 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
The George Michael Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 10 Jul 2020, 19:30
£26.50
Book now
The Comedy of Errors
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Jaws at the Lido
Peterborough Lido
Fri 17 Jul 2020 - 19:30PM - 23:30PM
£16 (inc fees)
Book now
Musical Icons and Cinderella
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 18 Jul 2020, 19:00 & Sun 19 Jul 2020, 14:00
£14.50 Per Person
Book now
Jack Absolute Flies Again
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

August 2020

Cats the Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 21 Aug 2020, 19:00
£18.50 Per Person, £11.50 Children 5-16 years, £11.50 Students
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

September 2020

Jonas Kauffman - My Vienna
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 01 Sep 2020, 19:00
£14 per person inc. fees
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 04 Sep 2020, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 13 Sep 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Richard Jones
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 19:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 27 Sep 2020, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 14:00 & Mon 28 Sep 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person, £11.50 Child, £11.50 Schools
Book now
Beautiful Game
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 30 Sep 2020, 19:45
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

October 2020

Crimes in Egypt
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 01 Oct 2020, 19:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 05 Oct 2020, 19:30 & Tue 06 Oct 2020, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 08 Oct 2020, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
Tez Ilyas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 09 Oct 2020, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
G2 Definitive Genesis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Oct 2020, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Pericles
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Buddy holly and The Cricketers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 20:00
£21 Per Person, £17.50 Per Person Early Bird on first 50 tickets
Book now
Just Judy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Oct 2020, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
We Love The Spice Girls
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 16 Oct 2020, 19:30
£23 per person, Buy 10 get 1 free
Find out more
Talon - Best of the Eagles
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 17 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25 per person
Book now
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Same Time Next Year
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 19:30 & Wed 21 Oct 2020, 14:30
£16.50 Per Person, £15.50 Over 60
Book now
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Beastly Belle
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 24 Oct 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
We Love Little Mix
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Oct 2020, 18:00
£16.50 (inc fees)
Book now
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Shadows and Shivers
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 30 Oct 2020, 14:30
£10 Per Person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

November 2020

Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 02 Nov 2020, 19:30 & Tue 03 Nov 2020, 19:30
£17.50 Per Person
Find out more
Legends of American Country
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Nov 2020, 19:30
£25 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Find out more
Vincent Simone - Tango Passions
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 07 Nov 2020, 19:30
£33.50 per person
Book now
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Think Floyd
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 19:30
£26.50 per person
Find out more
Clare Teal and her Trio
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 21 Nov 2020, 19:30
£25 Per Person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

December 2020

Cinderella
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 03 Dec 2020, 19:00 - Sun 03 Jan 2021, 16:00
No price available
Book now
Christmas with the Rat Pack and Marylin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide