You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

All shows at the Key Theatre

1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Cats and Dogs 3 PAws Unite
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 15 Nov 2020, 11:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 13 Dec 2020, 19:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020, 16:00
£13.50 Person, £11.50 over 60 and children under 16
Book now
Warhorse
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 15 Nov 2020, 14:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Dear Santa Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 12 Dec 2020, 12:30 - Sun 13 Dec 2020, 15:30
£16.50 Per Person, £60 Family
Book now
Kajillionaire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
All My Life
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:30 - Mon 30 Nov 2020, 14:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Downhill
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 02 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
The Last Shift
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Mon 14 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
The Burnt Orange Heresy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Fri 04 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Embankment Road, Peterborough. PE1 1EF
01733 207 239

The Key Theatre is Vivacity’s number one entertainment venue and sits right beside the River Nene. The Key Theatre hosts over 300 plays, screenings, comedy nights and music events every year, as well as Peterborough’s longest running traditional family pantomime (since 1973). The theatre has a restaurant, bar, multiple rehearsal and conference rooms and two auditoriums - a 360 seat main house and a 112 seat ‘black box’ studio theatre. Both houses have a completely unrestricted view of the stage. A perfect venue for a night out or for a corporate away day.

The Key Theatre is closed.
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
Weekend opening times
  • Sat
  • SunClosed
Features
  • Riverside bar
  • Restaurant
  • Free wifi
Accessibility
  • Pay & display parking
  • Disabled parking
  • Automatic doors
  • Lift
  • Toilets
  • Accessible toilets
  • Wheelchair seats
  • Infra-red induction loop
  • Guide dogs